Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Post Mortem - Coroners Office (1986)

Raw, sloppy US thrash. Elements of crossover, speed metal, and even a touch of doom. For all of your morbid moshing needs.

Track listing:
1. Armies of the Dead
2. Waiting for the Funeral
3. Ready to Die
4. No Time
5. Concealed
6. (It Was) Just a Thought
7. Syncopated Jazz
8. Soupy Sales
9. Coroners Office
10. Death to the Masses
11. I Want to Die
12. Run Amok

Putrid gasterous juices amongst the bloody bowels
Carving choice selections and licking off the towel

You'll also like:
Kat -
Metal and Hell (1986)
Gehennah -
Hardrocker (1995)

No comments:

Post a Comment