Wednesday, September 30, 2015

Angelcorpse - Hammer of Gods (1997)

As requested like a month ago, here's Angelcorpse's killer first LP. Raw, destructive US blackened death metal.

Track listing:
1. Consecration
2. Envenomed
3. When Abyss Winds Return
4. Lord of the Funeral Pyre
5. Black Solstice
6. The Scapegoat
7. Soulflayer
8. Perversion Enthroned
9. Sodomy Curse

Rancid stench death foreboding

1 comment:

  1. Never did thank you for this post, THANK YOU!!! Thank you also for the Perdition Temple post, been meaning to check them out for years and finally have. -Britt