Saturday, September 12, 2015

Tenhi - Airut:Aamujen (2004)

Mournful, stately Finnish neofolk. Largely piano-based compositions, augmented by sparse yet highly atmospheric arrangements and understated male and female vocals.

Track listing:
1. Saapuminen
2. Seitsensarvi
3. Laitseni Kaikkeen
4. Luopumisen Laulu
5. Kuvajainen
6. Oikea Sointi
7. Kahluu
8. Hiensynty
9. Läheltä

Through me and into everything

For more like this, check out:


No comments:

Post a Comment