Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Enthral - Prophecies of the Dying (1997)

True Norwegian Black Metal.™ Every song's a multi-suite epic, so strap in, poser.

Track listing:
1. Salig er den Som Lir
2. Prophecies of the Dying - Kundalini (Serpent Power)
3. Prophecies of the Dying - Part II
4. A Divine Tragedy
5. Enchanted by the Serpent Spell
6. Thy Passionate Despair
7. Salig er den Som Lire (Instrumental)

Blades darkened by blood

You will also enjoy:
Enthroned -
Prophecies of Pagan Fire (1995)
Setherial -
Nord... (1996)