Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Born Against - Nine Patriotic Hymns for Children (1991)

Nine Patriotic Hymns for Children isn't the hardcore record we deserve; it's the hardcore record we need. Happy 4th, the country's a dumpster fire.

Track listing:
1. Mount the Pavement
2. Shroud
3. By the Throat
4. Nine Years Later
5. Test Pattern
6. Mary & Child
7. Jock Gestapo
8. Organ of Hope
9. Well Fed Fuck

Hello shit. We're Born Against, so suck my fuckin' lizard.

Also listen to:
Alice Donut - The Untidy Suicides
of Your Degenerate Children
The Crucifucks -
L.D. Eye (1996)


  1. Almost 10 days with no updates, everything allright dude? :/

  2. Did you die after posting this

  3. A sincere THANK YOU! I've spent a couple hours running into old friends and discovering new! Your descriptions make things seem irresistable! I sincerely appreciate your labor!