Wednesday, April 24, 2013

Abnormality - Contaminating the Hive Mind (2012)

Brutal tech death from Marlborough, Massachusetts. Machine-like precision. Some will bemoan the 'clicky,' 'overproduced' sound. Others will notice that this record kicks fucking ass.

Track listing:
1. Monarch Omega
2. A Chaos Reserved
3. Fabrication of the Enemy
4. Taste of Despair
5. Schismatic
6. Hatred Relentless
7. Shooting the Messenger
8. Contaminating the Hive Mind

The nature of being scrubbed from the program
Replaced with misconceptions that grow like tumors

1 comment: