Monday, April 29, 2013

Monstrosity - Millennium (1996)

Killer generic 90s death metal from Fort Lauderdale, FL. Can't really say what makes Monstrosity so much better than most of their peers. I guess that, like so many things in life, it all boils down to sweet, sweet riffage. Also, I can't tell if that album cover is amazing or reprehensible.

Track listing:
1. Fatal Millennium
2. Devious Instinct
3. Manic
4. Dream Messiah
5. Fragments of Resolution
6. Manipulation Strain
7. Slaves and Masters
8. Mirrors of Reason
9. Stormwinds
10. Seize of Change

R u worried abowt Y2K???


  1. That's not Monstrosity, bitch!

    1. Oops. Thanks for letting me know, bitch!