Friday, April 26, 2013

Michael Stearns - Floating Whispers (1987)

Weightless synthscapes from composer Michael Stearns. I'm coming down from a trying couple of weeks, and this is helping.

Track listing:
1. Spanish Twilight
2. Portraits (From Chronos)
3. Almost Daybreak
4. At the Bath
5. A Moment Before
6. The Reflecting Heart
7. Night Currents
8. Floating Whispers

Peace eternal

No comments:

Post a Comment