Monday, May 20, 2013

Blacklodge - MachinatioN (2012)

French industrial black metal. Hyperspeed, techno-inspired drums and chaotic digital manipulation mixed seamlessly with artful, French-style BM.

Track listing:
1. TridenT
2. NeutroN ShivA [Sun, Walk with Me]
3. Neo.Black.Magic
4. Industrial Temple MysticA
5. Antichrist Ex Machina
6. Order of the Baphomet
7. Empire's Hymn
8. All Seeing Eye
9. Culto al Sol [SolarKult]
10. The Other Side

I feel His presence

No comments:

Post a Comment