Wednesday, May 15, 2013

Etienne Jaumet - Night Music (2009)

Dark, hypnotic, pulsing electronic mantras from French artist Etienne Jaumet. A lush mix of synthetic, krautrock-like synths and organic elements (horns, guitar feedback, etc.) makes for some truly engaging, dynamic sounds.

Track listing:
1. For Falling Asleep
2. Mental Vortex
3. Entropy
4. Through the Strata
5. At the Crack of Dawn

Never sleep

No comments:

Post a Comment