Saturday, May 4, 2013

Michael Shrieve & David Beal - The Big Picture (1988)

Propulsive polyrhythmic percussion meets mystical synth sounds. Somewhat comparable to Shrieve's excellent collaboration with Steve Roach, The Leaving Time.

Track listing:
1. The Invisible Architect
2. Mon Amie
3. Unspeakable Dawn
4. Izibongo
5. Shaman's Drum
6. The Big Picture
7. Rocked in the Cradle of the Deep
8. Iron Voices

Moon over you

No comments:

Post a Comment