Thursday, April 10, 2014

The Shitlickers - The Shitlickers (1982)

Raw, blown-out, caveman-simple, Swedish d-beat. You haven't heard thought-provoking political commentary until you've heard the Shitlickers' seminal "The Leader (of the Fuckin' Assholes)". For those who find Discharge to be too cerebral.

Track listing:
1. Warsystem
2. Armed Revolution
3. Sprackta Snutskallar
4. The Leader (of the Fuckin' Assholes)
5. Silence
6. Desperate Scream from the Heat
7. The Night of the Holocaust
8. No System Works

Cracked cop skulls

1 comment: