Tuesday, July 16, 2013

Beacon - No Body (2012) + For Now (2012)

I got into this band via their excellent new album, The Ways We Seperate - pick it up here. Also, here's their bandcamp.

Two great EPs of cavernous, druggy, pitch black pseduo-R&B. For best results, put these on when you are high or about to have sex. Or, best of all, both.

Track listing:
-No Body-
1. See Through You
2. No Body
3. Exhale
4. Girl in a Coma
-For Now-
1. It Won't Be Long
2. Safety's Off
3. Pulse
4. Feeling's Gone
5. Into the Night

The slightest movement
I know we're not alone