Monday, October 28, 2013

Nahar - La Fascination du Pire (2009)

Get Nahar's excellent new album, The Strange Inconvenience, here.

Very French black metal. This means, of course, that's it's dissonant, mysterious, and strangely elegant. Fans of Blut Aus Nord, take notice.

Track listing:
1. In Red Light Perdition
2. Face of Extinction
3. Where Others Have Drowned
4. Millenium's Echo
5. Desert of Redemption
6. The March of No Reason
7. Untitled

Purifying negativity

No comments:

Post a Comment