Thursday, November 19, 2015

Cultus - A Seat in Valhalla (2004)

Dutch raw Pagan black metal. Epic and sorrowful, in a Transilvanian Hunger kinda way. This 2006 reissue has three additional tracks.

Track listing:
1. De Dodenstoet
2. Tussen Bomen
3. A Seat in Valhalla
4. Eenzame Wandelaar
5. De Nachdtwaler
6. Tragwldia
7. Hallo Lentedag
8. Forest Music
9. Wijze Stem Uit Het Verleden
10. Fire of Hate
11. Tears of Blood
12. [Hidden Track]

Sorrow will find you and the wounds will remain open

You might also like:

Orenda - Back in the Grave (2006)
Aboriorth - Far Away from Hateful
Mankind Plague

No comments:

Post a Comment