Monday, October 19, 2015

Aboriorth - Far Away from Hateful Mankind Plague (2007)

Xerión - Nocturnal Misantropia (2007)

First-rate meat-and-potatoes black metal from Spain.

Track listing:
1. Intro
2. Bullets of Hate
3. Destructive Thoughts
4. My Spawned Supremacy
5. Sons of Nihilism, Bastards of Destruction
6. Outro
7. Annihilation of an Empty Kingdom
8. Aboriortholocaust

While the children are rotting in their tombs

No comments:

Post a Comment