Wednesday, October 28, 2015

De Silence et d'Ombre - Vol IV: Worship the Hideous (2013)

Weird, drug-addled experimental French black metal. Simple yet deranged riffs, varied vocals, and generally disjointed song structures.

Track listing:
1. Revering the Disease
2. My Domain
3. Dark Corners of the Earth
4. Haunter of the Dark
5. The Whispering Voice
6. Alien Magic
7. Cult of Silence and Shadow
8. Spitting Blackened Mud
9. Worship the Hideous
10. Neverending Pit

Mass for the damned

1 comment:

  1. Drug-addled anything calls for attention. I'm in.