Sunday, December 15, 2013

Harm's Way - Imprisoned 7" (2007) + Harm's Way 7" (2008)

Previously: Harm's Way - Isolation

Because Harm's Way are among the best and more prominent contemporary hardcore acts, and because it's a scene that attracts a certain breed of success-hating elitist, there are surely people out there, arms permanently crossed across their chests, who insist that the Imprisoned 7", their rawest, most grind-y release, is the only good thing that Harm's Way ever put out, and that they "lost" them with the self-titled. So, one might consider this post a snob's guide to the rise and fall of Harm's Way.

Track listing:
1. Virgin of Nuremberg
2. Pure Hatred
3. Militant Mondays
4. Total Annihilation
5. In My World
6. Outro
7. Imprisoned
-Harm's Way-
1. Delusion
2. Repression

Everyone makes me sick

No comments:

Post a Comment