Sunday, December 1, 2013

Huata - Atavist of Mann (2011)

French occult stoner-doom. Huata loves psychedelics, black magic rituals involving naked ladies, and perhaps most of all, Electric Wizard. Deranged riffs, strung out vocals, drone sections, creepy organs, and a thick, dirty recording to seal the deal.

Track listing:
1. Lords of the Flame
2. Operation Mistletoe
3. Thee Imperial Wizard
4. Testi Sum Capri
5. Templars of the Black Sun
6. Fall of the 4th

Oceans shall be reclaimed