Sunday, January 8, 2017

Forbidden - Forbidden Evil (1988)

Killer US thrash. Super-tight performances all around, shred-tastic solos, riffs that'll make you uppercut everyone around you, and lyrics about how the government totally sucks and going to church is total bullshit, man.

Track listing:
1. Chalice of Blood
2. Off the Edge
3. Through Eyes of Glass
4. Forbidden Evil
5. March into Fire
6. Feel No Pain
7. As Good as Dead
8. Follow Me

Help me fill the demon sea

More like this:
Detente -
Recognize No Authority (1986)
Solstice -
Solstice (1992)

1 comment: