Thursday, May 18, 2017

Skinless - Progression Towards Evil (1998)

US brutal death metal. Foul, blood-soaked aural violence, with a touch of crude gallows humor.

Track listing:
1. Confines of Human Flesh
2. Extermination of My Filthy Species
3. Tampon Lollipops
4. Milk and Innards
5. Cuntaminated
6. Scum Cookie
7. Bobbing for Heads
8. Fetus Goulash
9. Crispy Kids

Burn him
Torch her
Boil them
So much fun

You'll also enjoy:
Viogression -
Expound and Exhort (1991)
Deaden - Feast on
the Flesh of the Dead

No comments:

Post a Comment