Saturday, May 20, 2017

Beyond Ye Grave - Raping the Creation of God (2009)

Ripping, pissed-off Russian black metal. Because when you get down to it, people are the fucking worst.

Track listing:
1. Crucified Jesus Fucking Christ
2. Eden Serpent's Curse
3. Leper Exile
4. Rege Satanas
5. Beyond the Seventh Sphere
6. Genocide Celebration
7. S.A.T.A.N.
8. To Slay the Holy

Legions of hatred

You should also hear:
Satanic Bloodspraying -
At the Mercy of Satan (2012)
Rituals of a Blasphemer -
Mors Inumbratus Supra Spritus (2014)

1 comment:

  1. damn i have a thing for this Angelcoprpse-esque type of stuff. keep sharing 'em!