Tuesday, June 3, 2014

The One - I, Master (2008)

Greek black metal. Hoarse clean vocals, deranged solos, and a dramatically evil, cacophonous atmosphere.

Track listing:
1. I
2. II
3. III
4. IV
5. V
6. VI

Lustful, abnormal images that captivate the reflection of death

No comments:

Post a Comment