Thursday, November 28, 2013

Razor - Open Hostility (1991)

Killer Canadian thrash. Yes: tight, fast as fuck, drum machine-driven riff-fests about killing people, how much the government sucks, and how awesome drinking is. No: acoustic guitars, half-assed epics, proggy bullshit. 10/10.

Track listing:
1. In Protest
2. Sucker for Punishment
3. Bad Vibrations
4. Road Gunner
5. Cheers
6. Red Money
7. Free Lunch
8. Iron Legions
9. Mental Torture
10. Psychopath
11. I Disagree
12. End of the War

I fight the system cause I'm offended

No comments:

Post a Comment