Monday, March 17, 2014

Sugar - Beaster EP (1993)

A perfect, thirty-minute EP from Sugar, Bob Mould's only non-solo post-Hüsker Dü project. Six tracks of thick, hooky, overdriven power pop bliss.

Track listing:
1. Come Around
2. Tilted
3. Judas Cradle
4. JC Auto
5. Feeling Better
6. Walking Away

What you're thinking through the silence

No comments:

Post a Comment