Saturday, May 17, 2014

Manes - Under Ein Blodraud Maane (1999)

Symphonic black metal at its finest. Dark, dramatic, and deranged. Cheesy keyboard abounds. From what I understand, Manes got really weird and bad after this, their first full-length, so if you like it, delve into the rest of their discography at your own risk.

Track listing:
1. Min Trone Star Til Evig Tid
2. Maanes Natt
3. Uten Liv Ligger Landet Ode
4. De Morke Makters Dyp
5. Under Ein Blodraud Maane
6. Til Kongens Grau De Dode Vandrer

We found nothing

No comments:

Post a Comment