Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Koopsta Knicca - Da Devil's Playground: Underground Solo (1999)

Creepy-ass, pro-Satan, Three 6 Mafia-affiliated horrorcore. I know I don't have to sell you on this record -- if you like shit like this, you're already downloading it -- so I'll just use this space to mention that the first track is built around a Metallica sample, and the second, an Art of Noise sample.

Track listing:
1. Torture Chamber
2. Crucifix
3. Ready 2 Ride
4. Robbers
5. Smoking on a J
6. Stash Pot
7. Front a Busta
8. Judgement Nite
9. Bustaz Betts Make Way
10. Anna Got Me Clickin'
11. Now I'm Hi (Part 2)
12. Purple Thang
13. Stash Pot (Remix)
14. Whatcha Gonna Do
15. Talkin'

Where's your fucking God?

You'll also like:
Nigga Creep -
Demons Takin' Over Me (1995)
Prophet Posse -
Body Part (1998)

1 comment: