Friday, April 14, 2017

Patria - Sovereign Misanthropy (2010)

Brazilian raw black metal. Blown-out and harsh, with simple but highly effective guitar interplay and some eerie keyboards for atmosphere.

Track listing:
1. Arson Cult
2. Sovereign Misanthropy
3. Choir of Damnation
4. At Darkest Night
5. Pest
6. Dying Dream
7. From the Solitude Veil
8. Season of Shadows
9. My Lady Princess of Hell [Song d'Enfer cover[

Vapor of dripping blood

More along these lines:
Am Mondesschatten - Atrium
Sinistrum: Auf Nebelwinden
Tundra -
Ansia (2005)

1 comment: