Monday, June 26, 2017

324 - 冒涜の太陽 (2000)

Heavy, tight Japanese grind/hyperspeed d-beat with ace breakdowns. I can only imagine how utterly buck-wild crowds must have gone for this band.

Track listing:
1. Silence Before Silver Screen
2. Quarter Moon
3. Red Origin Still Streaming
4. Plastic Dream
5. 鉄の森
6. Disgusting Flower
7. Swinging Skull
8. Broken Clock
9. Crawl in the Transparency
10. New Dimension
11. Cobalt
12. Flash Rings Link
13. M.O.C.
14. Glenghost

Demons in the basement

You should also hear:
Clotted Symmetric Sexual Organ -
Are You Excrements? (2000)
Suffering Mind -
At War with Mankind (2009)


  1. Give thanks to the control-addled Japanese societal structure. The result of it is total wigouts by the youth and artists in all musical forms including this, jazz, metal and experimental genres. Hearty thanks for the post.

  2. Wicked shit. Thanks for running the best blog going!