Thursday, June 8, 2017

Acherontas - Ma​-​IoN (Formulas of Reptilian Unification) (2015)

Heady Greek black metal. Vicious, vast, and imbued with a deep sense of psychedelia and ritual. Also, don't sleep on their new record, it's killer.

Track listing:
1. Fires of Prometheus
2. Nereid Tide of Neptune's Rudra
3. Convolut-Ion Manifestat-Ion Secret-Ion Karma-Lravatl the Thunders Emerged
4. Ma-Ion (Formulas of Reptilian Unification)
5. Permutation in the Aetheric Void (Ma-Ion Sacred Seal)
6. Shaman and the Waning Moon
7. Lunar Transcendence and the Sweet Kiss of Nut
8. The Awakening of Astral Orphic Mysteries - Behind the Eyes of Irida
9. Copper Arcana
10. Therionic Transformation
11. Orgiastic Feast of Flesh, Beheld Thine Vicissitude

Bring forth your fires

You will also like:
Acrimonious -
Sunyata (2012)
Tortorum -
Katabasis (2014)

No comments:

Post a Comment