Sunday, June 11, 2017

Khashm - Dark Path to His Throne (2009)

Russian black metal. Barebones, hypnotic songs that mostly maintain a narcotized, mid-to-slow pace, periodically broken up by flurries of tremolo picking and blastbeats that add a sense of dynamic and movement without disturbing your Satanic, black metal-induced trance.

Track listing:
1. Regnum Tenebrarum
2. The Eternal Light of Darkness
3. The Liberation
4. The Awakening
5. The Escape from the Spheres of Light
6. Emptiness
7. The Roots of Creation
8. Through the Eternity
9. The Reign of Darkness
10. Invocation
11. Flames of Death
12. Diabolus Absconditus
13. Thy Legions Come...

To destroy the limits of the human being

You should also listen to:
Nehëmah -
Requiem Tenebrae (2004)
Dødsfall -
Den Svarte Sogen (2011)

No comments:

Post a Comment