Thursday, June 15, 2017

Unaussprechlichen Kulten - Wake Up in the Night of Walpurgis (2005)

Chilean brutal death metal. Discordant riffs, blasts a-plenty, stop-starts, gutturals, and the occasional sick, Incantation-style doom breakdown.

Track listing:
1. Intro: The Invocation of Crawling Chaos
2. The Black Goat of the Woods with a Thousand Youngs
3. Blasphemous Cult from Yuggoth
4. Prophecy of Al-Azif
5. Esoteric Order of Dagon
6. Nyarlathotep
7. Azathoth Have Mercy!
8. De Vermis Mysteriis
9. Reanimated from Beyond Spheres and Time

The Fungi has come
Flying through the eternal ether

You might also like:
Natron -
Hung Drawn + Quartered (1997)
Liturgy -
Dawn of Ash (2004)


  1. their new album is fucking killer

    1. Yes! I was listening to the new one when I decided to post this