Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Deus Mortem - Emanations of the Black Light (2013)

Previously on OPIUM HUM:
Anima Damnata - Agonizing Journey Through the Burning Universe and Transcendental Ritual of Transfiguration (2003)

Polish black metal destruction. The presence of members of Infernal War and Anima Damnata might give you an idea of how hard this band slays.

Track listing:
1. Into the Forms of Flesh (The Rebirth)
2. It Starts to Breathe Inside
3. Receiving the Impurity of Jeh
4. The Shining
5. The Harvest
6. Ceremony of Reversion Part 1
7. Emanation

Cover this sphere of fools with infinite despair

If you like this, try:
Beyond Ye Grave -
Raping the Creation of God (2009)
Selbstmord -
Dawn of a New Era (2009)

No comments:

Post a Comment