Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Pantheist - O Solitude (2003)

Belgian funeral doom. Organ, piano, strings, and synths all contribute to a dense, heavy-yet-ethereal sound.

Track listing:
1. O Solitude
2. Don't Mourn
3. Time
4. Envy Us
5. Curse the Morning Light

Dissolve into infinity

You will also enjoy:
Cryptal Darkness -
They Whispered You Had Risen (1999)
Fallen -
A Tragedy's Bitter End (2004)

No comments:

Post a Comment