Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Murderous Vision - The Times Without Gods (2002)

Spacious dark ambient/drone. Chasms of pure, reverberating drone, dotted with samples, warped vocals, queasy synth, and more.

Track listing:
1. I Must Set This World Aflame
2. All Dead
3. The Blood on Your Hands
4. The Only Answer
5. A Crimson Offering
6. Like Lambs to Slaughter
7. Fall Before Christ
8. Cries of Mankind
9. Journey Onward

Entering the kingdom of death

More like this:
Die Sonne Satan -
Fac-Totum (1993)
Schloss Tegal -
The Grand Guignol (1993)

1 comment:

  1. Random fact: My wife painted the cover of one of this dudes album. It was a 3 disc comp of a bunch of his material. Dude is a really skilled ambient artist.