Tuesday, January 2, 2018

Kill - Inverted Funeral (2007)

Hateful Swedish black metal. Ugly, discordant guitars, disgusted vocals, and other signifiers that the band is not interested in showing you a good time.

Track listing:
1. Inverted Funeral
2. Deathmessiah
3. Morbid Curse
4. Of Anger
5. Below
6. Summoning of Flames
7. Violent Devastation
8. Anti-Cosmic Thunderstorm

The call of the grave is all that chants in my pitch black soul

More like this:
Beyond Ye Grave -
Raping the Creation of God (2009)
Selbstmord -
Dawn of a New Era (2009)

1 comment:

  1. There's absolutely nothing remarkable about this. I love it.