Wednesday, January 24, 2018

T. Rex - Futuristic Dragon (1976)

Possibly my favorite T. Rex outside of the classic era. Marc Bolan has soundtracked some of the best moments of my life, and there's a reason for that: at its best, it's some of the greatest, most joyful music in existence.

Track listing:
1. Futuristic Dragon (Introduction)
2. Jupiter Liar
3. Chrome Sitar
4. All Alone
5. New York City
6. My Little Baby
7. Calling All Destroyers
8. Theme for a Dragon
9. Sensation Boulevard
10. Ride My Wheels
11. Dreamy Lady
12. Dawn Storm
13. Casual Agent

Did you ever see a woman
Coming out of New York City
With a frog in her hand?

You might also wanna hear:
Babe Ruth -
First Base (1972)
Wizzard -
Wizzard Brew (1973)

1 comment:

  1. ¡Hola¡ Never heard this album before, superb.
    Been following this blog for a while now and discovering lots of amazing music. Gracias.