Friday, February 13, 2015

Nehëmah - Light of a Dead Star (2002)

Previously on OPIUM HUM:
Nehëmah - Requiem Tenebrae (2004)

Perfect black metal. So cold. So true. So French. Why the fuck did they stop putting out records?? Why, God?!?!?

Track listing:
1. The Witch Burns...
2. Light of a Dead Star
3. Across the Landscape
4. In October Nightshades
5. Nehëmah in Vulva Infernum
6. I Will Sleep with the Dragon
7. Misty Swamps
8. ... In the Heart of the Flames

Drawn in darkness

No comments:

Post a Comment