Saturday, December 5, 2015

Grond - Winterkrieger (2000)

German black metal. Epic, frost-bitten riffs, generic vocals, and a drum machine. Fuck you for wanting more.

Track listing:
1. Intro
2. Carried by Deathwinds
3. Ewigkeiten
4. Battlemagic
5. Through the Mist of Fire
6. Winterkrieger
7. On the Path of the Ancient
8. Burning Souls at the Place of Eternal Victory
9. A Serenade in Black (Part II)

A land where the sky is black


Arcturus - Aspera Hiems Symfonia (1996)
Dark Fortress - Tales from Eternal Dusk (2001)

No comments:

Post a Comment