Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Destruktor - Brutal Desecration (2002) + Nuclear Storm (2004)

Two EPs of ass-annihilating Australian war metal. For fans of: the extermination of all human life, the total decimation of heaven, and the sexual assault of Jesus.

Track listing:
-Brutal Desecration-
1. Final Vengeance
2. The Holy Trinity... Denied
3. Day of Slaughter
4. Brutal Desecration
-Nuclear Storm-
1. Intro
2. Fight Like the Devil
3. Nuclear Storm
4. Strive to Conquer
5. Justice Unleashed

Final strike, fatal blow
Forever the blood shall flow

No comments:

Post a Comment