Monday, March 13, 2017

Disciples of Power - Power Trap (1989)

Canadian thrash with elements of death and traditional heavy metal. Dark and epic, yet fun and mosh-worthy, with utterly badass guitar work pretty much at all times.

Track listing:
1. Shade of Grey
2. Power Trap
3. Ice Demons
4. Slave to No One
5. Protector
6. Night of the Priest
7. Crisis
8. Hidden Worlds
9. Bitch of Doom
10. Disciples of Power

Rituals of death that delight and excite

You'll also like:
Forbidden -
Forbidden Evil (1988)
Acrimony -
In Unknown Direction (1992)

1 comment: