Thursday, March 30, 2017

Imperium Dekadenz - ... Und Die Welt Ward Kalt und Leer (2006)

German raw epic black metal. Imperium Dekadenz sound like they'd been planning to ride their black steeds into the glory of battle, but ended up taking too many downers the night before and passing out on the battlefield, surrounded by corpses.

Track listing:
1. Einklang
2. Glanz der Klinge
3. Halls of Lust
4. Of All Ends
5. For Those Who Sleep Eternally
6. Fields of Silence
7. Meine Reise Durch die Zeit
8. Schwarze Wälder
9. Gefrorene Wunden
10. ... Und Die Welt Ward Kalt und Leer

Under the pillars of flesh

If you like this, listen to:
Countess -
The Shining Swords of Hate (2000)
The Martyrium -
Sturmböen (2004)


  1. Hi, can you update your list ?