Saturday, March 11, 2017

Un Festín Sagital ‎- Sic Deus Dilexit Mundum (2012)

Mind-melting Chilean experimental psych from a small orchestra's worth of musicians. Dramatic choral highs, rumbling valleys of drone, distorted blasts of static, churning synths, sputtering electronics, and everything in-between.

Track listing:
-Disc One: El Niño Ateo
1. El Niño Ateo
2. Nervios para una Condena
3. La Canción del Niño Ateo (Nació, Bailó Y Murió)
4. Sic Deus Dilexit Mundum
-Disc Two: La Muerte Solar
1. Madre Bestia
2. No Hay Coristas!
3. Orvitaizargestemich
4. Niño Ateo
5. Devoción
6. El Asesino Del Sol (Versión I)

Hello Milkyway

You might also enjoy:
Mother Destruction / Sixth Comm -
Seething (1990)
Silvester Anfang -
Kosmies Slachtafval (2007)

1 comment:

  1. should have known .. discover something great, you're already there ... thanks