Monday, March 23, 2015

Soul Whirling Somewhere - Eating the Sea (1993)

Darkly ethereal sounds from one-man band Michael Plaster. Songs of heartbreak and longing, for acoustic guitars and voice, awash in a sea of synthesizer.

Track listing:
1. One of These Days Some Eyes Will Be Opened
2. Not Breathing
3. You'll Tear Me Away from You
4. Wish
5. Drained
6. Swim
7. I Dream We Are Blind
8. Unhittable
9. Landed
10. Flightless
11. Swimmer in a Well

Balanced in perfect amber

No comments:

Post a Comment