Sunday, April 22, 2018

Deathpile - Agonize Humiliate Destroy (1996)

Raw harsh noise apocalypse. Anxiety, manipulation, terror, and violence.

Track listing:
1. Agonize Humiliate Destroy
2. Cunt Meat
3. The Structure and Function of Pain
4. Total Control
5. Atrocity
6. To Have and to Hold
7. Beyond Pain, Beyond Pleasure
8. Desolate
9. Anthrovivisection

All mine

For more like this, try:
The Rita - Bodies Bear
Traces of Carnal Violence
Werewolf Jerusalem -
Confessions of a Sex Maniac (2011)

No comments:

Post a Comment