Thursday, June 25, 2015

Werewolf Jerusalem - Confessions of a Sex Maniac (2011)

That's it. Fuck life. Here's a 4-CD compilation of harsh noise wall terror from a master of the style. I can't listen to shit like this all the time, but when I need it, it's all that'll work for me.

Track listing:
-Disc One-
1. Date for a Murder
2. Because of the Cats
3. Your Sweet Body for the Killing
4. Dagger Eyes
5. Interrabang
6. Because of the Cats (Live at the House of Tinnitus)
-Disc Two-
1. The Face at the Window
-Disc Three-
1. The Double
2. Blood! Blood! Blood!
3. Red Death / Black Death
-Disc Four-
1. Untitled (Featuring Baculum)
2. Untitled (Featuring The Whitehorse)
3. Untitled (Featuring Painful Vigil)
4. Untitled (Featuring The Rita)
5. Untitled (Featuring I Spit on Your Grave)
6. Untitled (Featuring Non Ho Sonno)
7. Untitled (Featuring Tissa Mawartyassari)

1-2-3-4, get your woman on the floor


  1. As a noise album, not bad. But the cover is fucking horrendous. Who's the high school dumbass who designed THAT? cheers!

  2. I know, I almost said something about it. A truly awful album cover.

  3. Maybe that's what makes it more "noisier" We get all that racket going on in the audio spectrum to make us think life is a sad pathetic joke, and the final irony is, we don't get any decent cover art, because fuck you. Or, it's just an incompetent design... Gaaaarrrrrr!!!!

    1. Might be wishful thinking. Pretty sure it's just bad design. Some of the best harsh noise I've ever heard, though.

  4. Re- up?? only disc three seems to b working.....
    thanx alot