Monday, June 22, 2015

Myrkskog - Deathmachine (2000)

Members of:
Odium - The Sad Realm of the Stars (1998)

Cacophonous, hyperspeed Norwegian blackened death metal with a dense, industrial atmosphere. Although this album is really, really great, I'd be remiss not to mention that the first song contains the line, "Strolling down Devil's Avenue 666".

Track listing:
1. Discipline Misanthropy
2. The Hate Syndicate
3. A Poignant Scenario of Horror
4. Sinthetic Lifeworm
5. Syndrome 9
6. Morphinemangled Torture
7. Deathfare to the Devil
8. Deathmachine
9. Pilar Deconstruction (Sydrome 9 Remix)

Absorb the black liquid
As the stains will send off the beast

No comments:

Post a Comment