Wednesday, November 4, 2015

Anima Damnata - Agonizing Journey Through the Burning Universe and Transcendental Ritual of Transfiguration (2003)

Filth-ridden, Polish brutal death metal with just a touch of blasphemous black metal.

Track listing:
1. Incipit
2. Onward to Dungeons of Death
3. Antichristian Nuclear Shitlust
4. Deus Mortem
5. Rebirth in Sodomy, Rebirth in Suffering (The Symphony of Sin)
6. Is It Worth Waiting for the Death Call?
7. Necrosadistic Masturbation Upon the Mary's Disemboweled Corpse
8. Satanation
9. Demonic Dominion
10. Fecal Daemon
11. Prometheus Coprophagus

Chalice of blood in ancient temple of abhorrence
Ritual blade in chamber of conjuring transformation

No comments:

Post a Comment