Thursday, September 14, 2017

Vassafor - Vassafor (2007)

Temple Nightside - Prophecies of Malevolence (2013)

New Zealand black metal. The epic, cosmic atmosphere is the perfect foil for the band's ass-kicking, riff-y brutality.

Track listing:
1. Black Wings Victoryant
2. Vassafor
3. Dreadnaught
4. Black Funeral

Lost to the self-perpetuating abyss

You should also listen to:
Odium - The Sad Realm
of the Stars
Mortuus Infradaemoni -
Imis Avernis (2009)

No comments:

Post a Comment