Friday, September 9, 2016

Ampütator - Deathcult Barbaric Hell (2007)

Raw, raging US black/death metal. Pro-annihilation, anti-everything else. A quick glance at the track listing will hip you to the presence of some neanderthal-like misogyny -- if you prefer a less specific brand of hatred in your black metal, this ain't for you.

Track listing:
1. Rape Kill Annihilate
2. Gutterslut
3. Sarin Death Vengeance
4. Obliteration
5. Massacre Bloodhate
6. Slaughter of the Innocent [Repulsion cover]
7. With Hate
8. Extinction Deathmarch
9. Complete Butchery
10. Feasting on Vermin
11. Creed of Persecution

Buildings turn to ash
Life does not exist

You'll also like:
Adorior -
Author of Incest (2005)
Hoath -
Codex II: Kether (2007)

No comments:

Post a Comment